Leah's List of Proven Service Providers

Mortgage Provider

image157

The McCoy Team - Affiliated Bank

Mike McCoy

Branch Manager/ Sr. Loan Officer

817-987-2201
mmccoy@affiliatedbank.com

http://www.mccoyteammortgage.com/

NMLS # 89569 

Title Provider

image158

Fidelity National Title

Rebecca McNutt

Branch Manager

817-270-0948

 rmcnutt@fntazle.com 

https://www.fntic.com/


Old Republic Title

Catherine Cargile

Branch Manager

817-480-8736

ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com

https://www.oldrepublictitle.com/texas/dfw/fort-worth

Home Warranty

image159

First American Home Warranty

Cindy Davis

Area Manager

817-480-2825

cdavis@firstam.com

https://homewarranty.firstam.com/account/homeowner

Handy People

image160

Leslie James

Handy Man Services

817-247-5195

lesliecjames@hotmail.com


Matt Frank

Handy Man Services and Water Remediation

817-205-2005


Custom Glass Provider

Jeff Rover

817-235-1683


HVAC Provider

Russell Heat & Air

Russell Reed

817-239-8710

russellsac@aol.com

Inspectors

image161

Alpine Inspections

Tod Brooks

817-368-4663

817-694-7750

tod@alpineinspections.com

Homebuilders

image162

CBC Construction

Clint Beck

817-401-4303

clintbeck@beckcustomhomes.com

Attorneys

image163

General/Corporate Law

Kent Durham

817-312-8490

kdurham@durhamgalindo.com


Oil and Gas/Mineral

Andy Rector

817-313-3212

andy@fortworthroyalty.com


General Litigation

Brandon Hurley

817-454-3142

brandon.hurley@outlook.com


General Litigation

Andy Jones

214-468-8844

ajones@sawickilawfirm.com

Moving & Storage

image164

Craddock Moving & Storage

Alex McNeely

972-922-0340

Alex@CraddockMoving.com

www.craddockmoving.com